The Shadow Man

Author(s): Helen Fields

Crime Fiction

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series - Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel!

He collects his victims. But he doesn't keep them safe.

Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don't know where they are, and they don't know why they're there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won't let them go.

 

Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.

 

Because the shadow man isn't a nightmare. He's all too real.

 

And he's watching.

 

Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008394073
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Avon Books
  • : February 2021
  • : {"length"=>["23.4"], "width"=>["15.3"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Helen Fields
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.9
  • : 400